Contact us

Hospice Renfrew
459 Albert Street
Renfrew, ON
K7V 1V8

Tel: 613- 433- 3993 or 1-866-751-1685
Fax: 613 432 3618
Email  info@hospicerenfrew.ca

Administration Team

Executive Director
Marjorie Joly
Tel: 613 433 3993 ex 2222
Email mJoly@hospicerenfrew.ca

Clinical Service Coordinator
Cynthia Stafford
Tel: 613 433 3993 ex 2235
Email cstafford@hospicerenfrew.ca

Office Administrator
Kim Fraser
Tel: 613 433 3993 ex 2229
Email kfraser@hospicerenfrew.ca

Board of Directors
Gerald Tracey – Chair
Email gtracey@hospicerenfrew.ca

Volunteer Coordinator
Debroah Coelho
Tel: 613-433-3993 ex 2236
Email dcoelho@hospicerenfrew.ca

Grief and Bereavement Counsellor
Julie Keon, RSSW
Tel: 613-433-3993 ex 2237
Email: jkeon@hospicerenfrew.ca

Fund Development Coordinator
Garry Dillabough
Tel: 613-433-3993 ex 2232
Email: gdillabough@hospicerenfrew.ca

 

facebook-find-us

twitter-follow

 

Contact us

Tel: 613- 433- 3993 or 1-866-751-1685 Fax: 613 432 3618 Email  info@hospicerenfrew.ca