Hospice Renfrew Board of Directors

Hospice Renfrew is governed by a volunteer board of directors that represents the interests of our residents and their families and our Renfrew County community.

Chair:  Gerald Tracey

Treasurer:   Bill McMahon

Secretary:   Donna Anderson

Medical Director:   Dr. Philippe Pinard

Delegate Medical Advisor:  Dr. Monica Bishop

Members:  Jamie Cybulski, Leo Hall, Karen McEwen, Owen Snider, George Wade, Kevin Cherry

*Advisory Members:  James MacKillican, Connie Legg

*Honourary:   Dr. Arthur Dick

Executive Director(ex-officio):   Caroline McGee

*non-voting members

Hospice Board of Directors for 2017-2018

First row:
Owen Snider-Director, Connie Legg-Advisor, Gerald Tracey-Chair, Maureen Sullivan-Bentz, Dr. Stephanie Langlois-Professional Advisor
Standing in back row:
Leo Hall-Director, Matt Beimers-Director, Bill McMahon-Treasurer, Donna Anderson-Secretary, Karen McEwen-Director, Jim MacKillican-Advisor, Jamie Cybulski-Director, and George Wade-Director

Here's where you can find us

459 Albert Street, Renfrew, Ontario, K7V 1V8

Contact us

Tel: 613- 433- 3993 or 1-866-751-1685 Fax: 613 432 3618 Email  info@hospicerenfrew.ca


facebook-icon Twitter-icon YouTube-icon

Hospice Renfrew

459 Albert Street Renfrew, Ontario K7V 1V8